adventure

Overseas yarn adventures

Friday, December 28, 2012
adventure

Allons-y!

Saturday, November 10, 2012
adventure

Two hands again

Saturday, November 03, 2012
knitting

Carousel complete

Monday, August 27, 2012
adventure

Bendigo sheep and wool show 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012
craft

100 Beanie Drive

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
etsy

Treasuries - A stranger's dream

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
kal

Carousel KAL

Monday, June 18, 2012
knitting

In the queue

Sunday, June 10, 2012
giveaway

Winner - shrinky mushroom rings giveaway

Saturday, May 26, 2012
hats

Design project

Sunday, May 06, 2012
links

Giveaway on 'Beauty of life through fiber arts'

Saturday, May 05, 2012
doctor_who

Knitty Spring+Summer 2012 highlight

Sunday, April 29, 2012
craft

Blogoversary giveaway - shrinky mushroom rings

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
adventure

Haruni shawl

Wednesday, April 04, 2012
colin_baker

Mini Doctor Whos pattern - all eleven doctors

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
spinning

Bluestone and Kookaburra fleece

Saturday, March 17, 2012
amigurumi

Mini doctors pattern work

Friday, March 16, 2012
fingerless gloves

March 2012 wips

Sunday, March 11, 2012
crochet

lisagaetjens' fourth doctor inspired mobius mitts

Tuesday, March 06, 2012
yarn

Teals, purples and greens

Saturday, February 18, 2012
hats

Crooked paths

Monday, February 06, 2012

Popular Posts

-