adventure

Echo Flower Shawl

Saturday, December 03, 2011
copyright

On the selling of BBC based plushies

Saturday, December 03, 2011
sale

Team Librarian DUCF sale

Saturday, December 03, 2011

Teal fixation

Friday, November 11, 2011
etsy

Woolley workings

Thursday, November 03, 2011

Giveaway winner - handspun trimmed mobius mitts

Monday, October 31, 2011
crochet

Matt Smith phone cosy - now knitting version too

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
knitting

Spring Thaw Shawl

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
crochet

Giveaway - handspun trimmed mobius mitts

Monday, October 24, 2011
crochet

Eleventh Doctor phone cosy by ilwin

Sunday, October 16, 2011
crochet

Ruby mobius mitts

Monday, October 10, 2011

Sunday wonders - Nanette's Firefly cuddlies

Sunday, October 09, 2011

Treasury - Winter alphabet

Saturday, October 08, 2011

Mobius mitts 2 for 1 sale

Friday, September 30, 2011

Maybe I can knit myself a new house

Wednesday, September 28, 2011
doctor_who

Tardis apron and bowtie coffee cosy

Friday, September 23, 2011
adventure

Cosette wrap

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
knitting

Feature: Dalek inspired wristers and some treasuries

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
amigurumi

Monday wonders - Kate's cuddly Sherlock and Watson

Monday, September 12, 2011

Treasury - Matt Smith

Wednesday, September 07, 2011
spinning

Ball winding

Sunday, September 04, 2011
amigurumi

Saturday wonders - Claire's mini doctors

Saturday, September 03, 2011

Popular Posts

-